Life sciences and medicine

Added by Admin on 27 August 2009 11:19

 There are no tags for this entry

Members of the Life Sciences, Biology and Medicine Consultative Group:

  • Professor John Coggins (Chair) - University of Glasgow, Faculty of Biomedical & Life Sciences
  • Professor George Banting - University of Bristol, Department of Biochemistry
  • Fiona Beyer - Information Scientist, Newcastle University
  • Nathalie CornĂ©e - MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge
  • Professor Chris Garforth - University of Reading, School of Agriculture, Policy & Development
  • Dr Richard P Grant - Information Architect, Faculty of 1000
  • Dr Anna Horwood - Researcher, University of Reading
  • Dr Emily Lyons - Imperial College London, Department of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
  • Dorothy McCaughan - University of York, Department of Health Studies
  • Professor Howard Meltzer - University of Leicester, Department of Health Sciences
  • Dr Oliver de Peyer - MRC National Institute for Medical Research, Mill Hill
  • Dr Andrew Pitt - University of Glasgow, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Dr Tim Rapley - University of Newcastle, Institute of Health & Society
  • Dr Jennifer Rohn - Research Fellow, University College London
  • Dr David Shotton - University of Oxford, Department of Zoology
  • Dr Vince Smith - Natural History Museum
  • Patricia Spoor - University of Leeds, Leeds Medical Information
  • Chris Taylor - European Bioinformatics Institute

Minutes of the group’s meetings are available below.

© Research Information Network 2005–2009